

Salem Community High School Academic Foundation, Inc. 1200 North Broadway Salem, IL 62881

ACADEMIC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Don Decker President

SHEILA BALDRIDGE

Vice-President

JOHN GASTON

Treasurer

BRAD DETERING

Secretary

T.J. Burge
Neil Chance
Larry Clark
Darren Dwyer
Annie Lou Eller
Jane Gaston
Bob Haney
Mike Hargis
Debby Hays
Dena Heflin
Suzy Hood
Jared Hunter

Jared Hunter
Misty Johannes
Beve Jones
Greg Malan
Kert Martin
Rhonda Mulvany
Kirby Phillips
Geff Purcell
Dr. Robert Raver

James Toth
Debbie Woodruff
Todd Woodruff

James Sager Carson Smith

Brad Detering Superintendent

John Boles *Principal*

AGENDA

Meeting of the Board of Directors Salem Community High School Room 114 Thursday, February 8, 2018

- I. Call to order
- II. Approval of minutes
- III. Treasurer's Report
- IV. Reports from Committees

Membership Publicity Scholarship Hall of Fame Fundraising

- V. Other business
- VI. Next meeting Thursday, March 8, 2018
- VII. Adjournment